Select Cuts 09.24.2019

  • 6:00pm Mine Tonight by Dum Dum Girls on End of Daze (Sub Pop)
  • 6:05pm Paper Thin Walls by Modest Mouse on The Moon and Anarctica (Epic)
  • 6:07pm Carousel Ride by Rubblebucket on Survival Sounds (Communion Records)
  • 6:12pm Wolf Like Me by TV on the Radio on Return to Cookie Mountain (4AD)
  • 6:16pm Modern World by Wolf Parade on Apologies to the Queen Mary (Sub Pop)
  • 6:19pm April's Song by Real Estate on Atlas (Domino)
  • 6:22pm Whirring by The Joy Formidable on The Big Roar (Canvasback, Atlantic)
  • 6:29pm Thread by Now, Now on Threads (Trans Records)
  • 6:32pm Pique by Menomena on Moms (Barsuk Records)
  • 6:37pm Song for Zula by Phosphorescent on Muchacho (Dead Oceans)
  • 6:44pm Atlas by Battles on Mirrored (Warp)
  • 6:50pm Stillness is the Move by Dirty Projectors on Bitte Orca (Domino)
  • 6:55pm Song of the Sad Assassin by Why? on Alopecia (Anticon)
  • 6:59pm Lovely Allen by Holy F**k on LP (Young Turks)
  • 7:05pm Electricity by Spiritualized on Ladies and Gentlemen, We are Floating in Space (Dedicated)
  • 7:08pm Sylvia by The Antlers on Hospice (Frenchkiss Records)
  • 7:13pm Vessel by Grouper on Grouper / Roy Montgomery Split ((Self-Released))
  • 7:17pm Half Asleep by School of Seven Bells on Alpinisms (Ghostly International)
  • 7:21pm Ate the Sun by Mr. Gnome on Madness in Miniature (El Marko Records)
  • 7:24pm The Rip by Portishead on Third (Island / Mercury)
  • 7:28pm The Modern Age by Exitmusic on Passage (Secretly Canadian)
  • 7:34pm White Castle by Remember Remember on The Quickening (Rock Action Records)
  • 7:38pm We Share Our Mothers' Health by The Knife on Silent Shout (Mute)
  • 7:42pm USA III: Rail by Dan Deacon on America (Domino)
  • 7:48pm USA IV: Manifest by Dan Deacon on America (Domino)
  • 7:53pm So Come Back, I am Waiting by Okkervil River on Black Sheep Boy (Jagjaguwar)
You must be signed in to post comments.